Search FIFA.com
Search the web
Wednesday 29/02/2012
CAN 2013 Prel. Comp. / Play-offs
Saturday 02/06/2012
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Saturday 09/06/2012
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Saturday 16/06/2012
CAN 2013 Prel. Comp. / Play-offs
Saturday 08/09/2012
CAN 2013 Prel. Comp. / Play-offs
Sunday 14/10/2012
CAN 2013 Prel. Comp. / Play-offs
Saturday 19/01/2013
CAN 2013 / Group A
Wednesday 23/01/2013
CAN 2013 / Group A
Sunday 27/01/2013
CAN 2013 / Group A
Saturday 02/02/2013
CAN 2013 / Quarter-final
Sunday 24/03/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Saturday 08/06/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Saturday 15/06/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Wednesday 14/08/2013
Friendly
Saturday 07/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. African Zone / Group B
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly