Latest result

Tuesday 14/10/2014
Friendly
0-1
Red Bull Arena - Harrison , USA

Next match

Friday 14/11/2014
Friendly
19:45
Craven Cottage - London , England

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
0-0
Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam , Netherlands
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
1-1
Mini-Estadi - Barcelona , Spain
Saturday 31/05/2014
Friendly
2-2
Nuevo Gasómetro - Buenos Aires , Argentina
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
3-0
Nuevo Gasómetro - Buenos Aires , Argentina
Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
1-0
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA
Wednesday 08/10/2014
Friendly

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Wednesday 03/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 16/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Semi-finals
Sunday 18/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Match for third place

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Semi-final
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Match for third place

Friendly Futsal

Monday 17/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
4-3
Gimnasio Chimkowe - Penalolen, Santiago De Chile , Chile
Thursday 13/11/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Ginásio Poliesportivo Adib Moisés Dib - SãO Bernardo Do Campo , Brazil

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Match for seventh place
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Match for seventh place

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 23/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
1-2
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela
Saturday 24/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3-4
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Falcao of Colombia looks on during friendly against Brazil
  • Colombia's midfielder James Rodriguez (R) kicks the ball
  • Players of Colombia applaud the crowd
  • James Rodriguez of Colombia gestures
  • Carlos Valdes of Colombia in action during a FIFA Friendly match between Colombia and Netherlands
  • Blas Perez of Cucuta celebrates after scoring against Boca Juniors