Latest result

Friday 04/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Quarter-finals

Next match

Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 14/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil ™ / Group C
Thursday 19/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group C
Tuesday 24/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Group C
Saturday 28/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Round of 16
Friday 04/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Quarter-finals
Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Wednesday 03/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 16/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Semi-finals
Sunday 18/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Match for third place

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Semi-final
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Match for third place

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 16/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
5-1
Gimnasio Chimkowe - Penalolen, Santiago De Chile , Chile
Monday 17/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
4-3
Gimnasio Chimkowe - Penalolen, Santiago De Chile , Chile

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Match for seventh place
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Match for seventh place

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 23/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
1-2
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela
Saturday 24/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3-4
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Colombia's midfielder James Rodriguez (R) kicks the ball
  • Players of Colombia applaud the crowd
  • James Rodriguez of Colombia gestures
  • Carlos Valdes of Colombia in action during a FIFA Friendly match between Colombia and Netherlands
  • Blas Perez of Cucuta celebrates after scoring against Boca Juniors