Latest result

Thursday 04/02/2016
Friendlies

Next match

Monday 30/05/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 16/01/2016
Friendlies
Wednesday 20/01/2016
Friendlies
Sunday 24/01/2016
Friendlies
Saturday 30/01/2016
Friendlies
Thursday 04/02/2016
Friendlies
Wednesday 23/03/2016
Sunday 27/03/2016
Monday 30/05/2016
Friendlies
Friday 03/06/2016
Friendlies
Friday 02/09/2016

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Angola's Domingos Silvano Cussanda (L) vies for the ball against Ivory Coast national team player Gradel Max-Alain (R)
  • Angola's Carlos Gomes (L) vies for the ball against Ivory Coast national Gervinho
  • Ivorian President Alassane Ouattara (R) and Ivory Coast's national football team coach Herve Renard wave at the crowd
  • Ivorians celebrate as their national football team, champions of the 2015 African Cup of Nations football tournament, return home to Abidjan
  • Ivorian President Alassane Ouattara (front C-L) sits next to Ivory Coast's midfielder and captain Yaya Toure
  • Ivorian President Alassane Ouattara (R) and Ivory Coast's midfielder and captain Yaya Toure raise their arms together during a welcoming parade