Latest result

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 10/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Wednesday 14/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Sunday 18/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Thursday 22/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Yonekura Koki (C) of Japan's Gamba Osaka tussles for the ball against Jiang Zhiping of China's Guangzhou R&F
  • Anderson Patric Aguiar Oliveira (R) of Japan's Gamba Osaka kicks the ball pass goalkeeper Liu Dianzuo of China's Guangzhou R&F
  • Matt McKay of Australia's Brisbane Roar tussles for the ball against Ha Dae-sung of China's Beijing
  • James Donachie (L) of Australia's Brisbane Roar tussles for the ball against Song Boxuan of China's Beijing
  • Andrija Kaluderovic of Australia's Brisbane Roar tussles for the ball against Yu Dabao (L) of China's Beijing Guoan
  • Jack Hingert #19 of Brisbane Roar competes for the ball with Yu Dabao #19 of Beijing Guoan