Latest result

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C

Next match

Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 10/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Wednesday 14/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Sunday 18/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Thursday 22/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group C

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Huang Bowen of Guangzhou Evergrande in action
  • Luiz Felipe Scolari, the new manager of Chinese champions Guangzhou Evergrande
  • Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors players line up
  • Zhang Chengdong (C-L) of China's Beijing Guoan tussles for the ball against Ryu Changhyun (C-R) of South Korea's Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • Zhou Ting (R) of China's Beijing Guoan tussles for the ball against Enio Oliveira Junior of South Korea's Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  •  Zheng Zheng of Shandong Luneng FC compete for the ball with Enio Oliveira Junior