Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Friday 30/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 22/01/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Friday 13/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil ™ / Group B
Wednesday 18/06/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil ™ / Group B

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Wednesday 03/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Sunday 07/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Thursday 19/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 29/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 30/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Thursday 14/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
6:6 (2:1)
Win on penalty

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 02/02/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Sunday 03/02/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Leighton Baines of England in action
  • Alexis Sanchez of Chile scoring his second goal against England
  • Chris Wondolowski of the United States controls the ball against Francisco Silva of Chile
  • Marcelo Bielsa, coach of Chile
  • Marcelo Bielsa, coach of Chile
  • Edson Puch of Chile controls the ball with Sean Franklin of the USA in attendance