Latest result

Sunday 21/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Round of 16

Next match

Saturday 19/09/2015
Friendly Women

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 04/03/2015
Friendly Women
Friday 06/03/2015
Friendly Women
Monday 09/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 11/03/2015
Friendly Women
Wednesday 08/04/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 09/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Saturday 13/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Wednesday 17/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Group E
Sunday 21/06/2015
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 / Round of 16
Saturday 19/09/2015
Friendly Women
Saturday 24/10/2015
Friendly Women
Tuesday 27/10/2015
Friendly Women

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments