Latest result

Tuesday 14/10/2014
Friendly
2-2
Estadio Francisco Sanchez Rumoroso - Coquimbo , Chile

Next match

Tuesday 18/11/2014
Friendly
-:-
LA PAZ - La Paz , Bolivia

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone / Group Matches
Friday 30/05/2014
Friendly
2-0
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan - Seville , Spain
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
2-1
Red Bull Arena - Harrison , USA
Saturday 06/09/2014
Friendly
0-4
Lockhart - Fort Lauderdale , USA
Tuesday 09/09/2014
Friendly
0-1
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City , USA

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Thursday 19/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Group A
Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Match for ninth place

Friendly Futsal

SSI ErrSSI Err

Photos

  • Chile's player Eduardo Vargas (C) struggles to get control of the ball
  • Xavi Hernandez of Spain looks on
  • Bolivia's Jose Luis Chavez (L) vies with Guatemala's Mario Rodriguez during an international footbal
  • Bolivia's football team coach Erwin Sanchez speaks with the press upon his arrival at the hotel in M
  • Uruguayan footballer Diego Perez vies for the ball with Bolivian Darwin Pena