Wednesday 15/06/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / 1st Leg
Sunday 17/07/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / 2nd Leg
Friday 02/09/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Tuesday 06/09/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Friday 07/10/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Tuesday 11/10/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Friday 11/11/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Tuesday 15/11/2011
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group E
Friday 18/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp. / Group A
Sunday 20/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp. / Group A
Tuesday 22/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp. / Group A
Friday 25/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp. / Semi-final
Sunday 27/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp. / Match for third place
Tuesday 09/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group C
Saturday 13/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group C
Tuesday 16/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group C