Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Sunday 18/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group I
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Tuesday 15/10/2013
Friendly
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Tuesday 10/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly Futsal

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Saturday 07/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friendly Beach Soccer

Tuesday 10/09/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Thursday 12/09/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer