Latest result

Tuesday 27/05/2014
Friendly
2-0
Candlestick Park - San Francisco , USA

Next match

Wednesday 20/08/2014
Friendly
21:00
Bakcell Arena - Baku , Azerbaijan

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 07/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group F
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group F
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group F
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Tuesday 27/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA
Monday 09/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group 2
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Friendly Futsal

Wednesday 22/01/2014
Friendly Futsal
Thursday 23/01/2014
Friendly Futsal

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Tuesday 03/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Wednesday 04/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
3:3 (3:4)
Win on penalty

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 21/12/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Sunday 22/12/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer

Photos

  • Lukas Podolski of Germany is challenged Einur Allahverdiyev of Azerbaijan