Latest result

Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 26/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 29/03/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/05/2016
Friendlies
Tuesday 14/06/2016
Saturday 18/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016
Monday 05/09/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Thursday 06/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Sunday 09/10/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D
Saturday 12/11/2016
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Europe Zone / Group D

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Austria's Sebastian Prodl
  • Austria's Sebastian Prodl
  • Austria's players celebrate with the banner reading 'France we are coming'
  •  Austria's players celebrate with the banner reading 'France we are coming'
  • Austria's players celebrate after 3-0 victory with the banner reading 'France we are coming'
  • Austria's Marko Arnaiutovic (L), David Alaba and Sebastian Proedl (C) celebrate