Latest result

Monday 08/09/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group G
1-1
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna , Austria

Next match

Thursday 09/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group G
21:45
Zimbru - Chisinau , Moldova

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
1-1
Wörthersee Stadium - Klagenfurt , Austria
Friday 30/05/2014
Friendly
1-1
Tivoli Stadium - Innsbruck , Austria
Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Andruv Stadium - Olomouc , Czech Republic
Monday 08/09/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group G
1-1
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna , Austria
Thursday 09/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group G
21:45
Zimbru - Chisinau , Moldova
Sunday 12/10/2014
UEFA EURO 2016 Prel. Comp. / Group G
18:00
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna , Austria

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Tuesday 22/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Group E
Friday 25/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Group E

Friendly Futsal

SSI ErrSSI Err

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 19/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-4
LINZ - Linz , Austria
Sunday 20/07/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5-6
LINZ - Linz , Austria

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Austria's midfielder Julian Baumgartlinger (L) and Sweden's forward Zlatan Ibrahimovic vie for the ball
  • Sweden's goalkeeper Andreas Isaksson fails to save the ball
  • Walter Gargano of Uruguay (L) challenges David Alaba of Austria (R)
  • Uruguay's players celebrate
  • Luis Suarez of Uruguay (R) challenges Martin Hinteregger of Austria (L)
  • Spain's David Villa scores to 3-1 against Austria's goalkeeper Cristian Gratzei.