Latest result

Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 09/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Tuesday 13/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Saturday 17/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Thursday 22/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Tuesday 27/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Semi-final
Saturday 31/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Final
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Monday 30/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group B

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • The Victory celebrate after the they defeated Sydney FC
  • The Victory celebrate after the they defeated Sydney FC
  • Mark Milligan (#5) of Melbourne Victory holds the trophy as he celebrates
  • Mark Milligan (#5) of Melbourne Victory holds the trophy as he celebrates
  • A general view during the 2015 A-League Grand Final match
  • A general view during the 2015 A-League Grand Final match