Thursday 03/03/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 2
Saturday 05/03/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 2
Tuesday 08/03/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 2
Saturday 17/09/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Wednesday 21/09/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Wednesday 26/10/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Sunday 20/11/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Wednesday 23/11/2011
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Wednesday 15/02/2012
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Sunday 01/04/2012
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7
Wednesday 19/09/2012
UEFA Women's EURO 2013 Prel. Comp. / Group 7