Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. South American Zone
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Monday 18/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
Saturday 07/06/2014
Friendly

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Monday 12/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Wednesday 14/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
1:1 (7:6)
Win on penalty

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 29/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 30/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Tuesday 05/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013
Friday 08/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Monday 23/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013
Wednesday 25/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

Saturday 19/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013
Sunday 20/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 14/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
Saturday 15/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Argentina head coach Alejandro Sabella
  • Argentina team players pose for the team photo
  • Rodrigo Palacio (C) of Argentina vies for the ball against Srgian Luchin (L) of Romania
  • HYS: Who should Argentina's striker be?
  • Argentina's coach Diego Maradona hugs Russia's Dutch coach Guus Hiddink before an international friendly.
  • Argentine goalkeeper Mariano Andujar (L) blocks a shot by Alexander Kerzhakov (R) of Russia.