Thursday 04/04/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group A
Saturday 06/04/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group A
Tuesday 09/04/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group A
Saturday 21/09/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Thursday 26/09/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Saturday 26/10/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Wednesday 30/10/2013
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Wednesday 12/02/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Saturday 05/04/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Thursday 10/04/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Saturday 14/06/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Saturday 13/09/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5
Wednesday 17/09/2014
FIFA WWC 2015 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Group 5