Latest result

Saturday 25/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Match for third place

Next match

Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 28/01/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 08/02/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 10/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 03/07/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 07/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Friday 10/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Monday 13/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group A
Saturday 18/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Quarter-finals
Wednesday 22/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Semi-finals
Saturday 25/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Match for third place
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
19:00
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies
20:00
Saturday 10/10/2015
18:00
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group C

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Omar Gonzalez #4 of Los Angeles Galaxy gets his shirt pulled by Andrew Jacobson #4 of New York City FC
  • Omar Gonzalez #4 of Los Angeles Galaxy gets his shirt pulled by Andrew Jacobson #4 of New York City FC
  • Giovani Dos Santos #10 of Los Angeles Galaxy pulls down Andrea Pirlo #21 of New York City FC
  • Giovani Dos Santos #10 of Los Angeles Galaxy pulls down Andrea Pirlo #21 of New York City FC
  • Steven Gerrard #8 of Los Angeles Galaxy helps Andrea Pirlo #21 of New York City FC back to his feet
  • Steven Gerrard #8 of Los Angeles Galaxy helps Andrea Pirlo #21 of New York City FC back to his feet