Latest result

Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 28/01/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 08/02/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 25/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 10/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 03/07/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 07/07/2015
Friday 10/07/2015
Monday 13/07/2015
21:30

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
    FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Photos

  • David Accam #11 of the Chicago Fire moves around Warren Creavalle #3 of Toronto
  • David Accam #11 of the Chicago Fire moves around Warren Creavalle #3 of Toronto
  • Dominic Oduro #7 of Montreal Impact enters the field
  • Cirilo Saucedo #12 of Mexico blocks a shot against the United States
  • Kyle Beckerman #15 of the United States battles for the ball with Eduardo Herrera #20 of Mexico
  • Members of the Chicago Fire block a free kick by Sebastian Giovinco #10 of Toronto FC