Latest results

Friday 14/11/2014
Friendly

Tuesday 18/11/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 12/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group B
Monday 15/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Group B
Sunday 21/07/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 USA / Quarter-final
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
1-2
Toyota Stadium - Frisco , USA
Saturday 07/06/2014
Friendly
0-2
FedEx Field - Washington Dc , USA
Saturday 30/08/2014
Friendly
2-0
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Tuesday 25/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Thursday 28/06/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Play-offs
Friday 29/06/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Play-offs

Friendly Futsal

Friday 08/03/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 10/03/2013
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Monday 23/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Group B
Wednesday 25/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Quarter-finals

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Saturday 11/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Semi-final
3-3 (0-1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 12/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Final

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 15/11/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
Sunday 16/11/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments