Latest result

Saturday 04/07/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 19/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Friday 23/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Tuesday 27/01/2015
Orange Africa Cup of Nations, Equatorial Guinea 2015 / Group C
Saturday 28/03/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 13/06/2015
Saturday 20/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 04/07/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 05/09/2015
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 13/09/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 13/10/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Senegal's Moussa Konate celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Senegalese supporters cheer at the CAF Africa Cup of Nations
  • South Africa's midfielder Oupa Manyisa vies with Senegal's midfielder Papakouli Diop (L)
  • Senegal's midfielder Papakouli Diop vies with South Africa's defender Ayanda Gcaba
  • Senegal's defender Kara Mbodji celebrates after scoring
  • Senegal's defender Kara Mbodji (R) celebrates after scoring