Latest result

Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
2-1
Stade de Genève - Geneva , Switzerland

Next match

Tuesday 18/11/2014
Friendly
-:-
National Arena - Bucharest , Romania

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group D
Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group D
Friday 15/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Play-offs
Tuesday 19/11/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Play-offs
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
0-0
National Arena - Bucharest , Romania
Wednesday 04/06/2014
Friendly
2-1
Stade de Genève - Geneva , Switzerland

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Tuesday 27/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches
Sunday 08/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Tuesday 17/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Matches
2-1
Polivalenta - Calarasi , Romania
Tuesday 24/09/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Matches
2-7
Sumice - Belgrade , Serbia

Friendly Futsal

Thursday 08/05/2014
Friendly Futsal
2-3
Polivalenta - Calarasi , Romania
Monday 15/09/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Pabellón Municipal Camilo Cano - La Nucia , Spain

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Group B
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Match for seventh place

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Saturday 07/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Group B
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Match for third place
SSI Err

Photos

  • Argentina head coach Alejandro Sabella
  • Argentina team players pose for the team photo
  • Rodrigo Palacio (C) of Argentina vies for the ball against Srgian Luchin (L) of Romania