Latest result

Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H

Next match

Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 10/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Wednesday 14/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Sunday 18/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group B
Sunday 17/05/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Thursday 11/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Tuesday 13/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group H

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Latest News

Photos

  • Pak Kwang Ryong of DPR Korea and Mei Fang of China contest possession
  • Jong Il Gwan of DPR Korea celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Ro Hak Su of DPR Korea  tackles Yu Hai of China
  • Chinese coach Alain Perrin talks to his players
  • Sun Ke of China scores a goal
  • Sun Ke of China celebrates with team mates after scoring a goal