Latest result

Tuesday 09/09/2014
Friendly
0-1
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City , USA

Next match

Thursday 09/10/2014
Friendly
-:-
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna - Tuxtla Gutierrez , Mexico

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 03/06/2014
Friendly
0-1
Soldier Field - Chicago , USA
Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
0-1
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough , USA
Saturday 06/09/2014
Friendly
0-0
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara , USA
Tuesday 09/09/2014
Friendly
0-1
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City , USA
Wednesday 12/11/2014
Friendly
20:30
Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday 18/11/2014
Friendly
-:-
Borisov Arena - Borisov , Belarus

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Tuesday 05/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Semi-finals
Friday 08/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Final

FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

Friday 28/06/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013
Tuesday 02/07/2013
FIFA U-20 World Cup Turkey 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Monday 05/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Group D
Thursday 08/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Group D

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Friday 06/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Semi-final
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Match for third place
6-4
AET

Friendly Futsal

Thursday 01/03/2012
Friendly Futsal
Tuesday 30/10/2012
Friendly Futsal

Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

Saturday 19/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013 / Group Matches
Sunday 20/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013 / Group Matches

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Saturday 11/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Semi-final
3-3 (0-1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 12/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF / Match for 3rd place

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 17/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
1-2
PLAYA DEL CARMEN - Playa Del Carmen , Mexico
Sunday 18/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3-8
PLAYA DEL CARMEN - Playa Del Carmen , Mexico

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Luis Montes of Mexico must leave the pitch injured
  • Isaac Brizuela #18 of Mexico brings the ball up field
  • Alan Pulido #11 of Mexico battles for the ball with Matt Besler #5 of the U.S. during a friendly match between USA and Mexico previous to the FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 at University of Phoenix Stadium on Ap
  • Head coach Jurgen Klinsmann of USA stands
  • Michael Bradley #4 of USA controls the ball past Carlos Alberto Pena #27 of Mexico
  • Team USA pictured