Latest result

Sunday 26/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Final

Next match

SSI Err

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 28/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 30/05/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 03/06/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 07/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 12/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Monday 15/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Friday 19/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Saturday 27/06/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 01/07/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 09/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group C
Sunday 12/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group C
Wednesday 15/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Group C
Sunday 19/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Quarter-finals
Wednesday 22/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Semi-finals
Sunday 26/07/2015
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 / Final
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 10/10/2015
18:00
Tuesday 13/10/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF Zone / Group A

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Mexican Tigres coach Ricardo Ferretti gestures
  • Juan Pablo Rodriguez of Morelia scores the first goal of his team
  • Juan Pablo Rodriguez of Morelia scores the first goal of his team
  • Christian Gimenez of Cruz Azul celebrates after scoring
  • Joao Rojas of Cruz Azul (R) fights for the ball with Efrain Velarde of Leon (L)
  • Ariel Nahuelpan of Pachuca celebrates with teammates after scoring