Latest result

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 10/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Tuesday 13/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Saturday 17/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group A
Thursday 22/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Monday 26/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Semi-final
Saturday 31/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group G

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Choi Kang Hee,coach of Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors looks on
  • Gilbeto Macena #22 of Buriram United (L) and Park Tae-Min #17 of Seongnam FC (R) look to the ball
  • Japan's Kashiwa Reysol forward Kosuke Taketomi (L) scores a goal against South Korea's Jeonbuk Motors
  • Japan's Kashiwa Reysol forward Kosuke Taketomi (C, #15) celebrates his goal with teammates
  • South Korea's Suwon Bluewings midfielder Kwon Chang-Hoon (R) shoots the ball among Japan's Urawa Reds midfielder Keita Suzuki (L) and defender Tomoaki Makino (C)
  • South Korea's Suwon Bluewings goalkeeper No Dong-Geon (L) catches the ball in front of Japan's Urawa Reds midfielder Toshiyuki Takagi (R)