Latest result

Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
19:00

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 12/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 16/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Tuesday 20/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 23/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
19:00
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Latest News

Photos

  • Le Cong Vinh #28 of Binh Duong looks on
  • Le Cong Vinh #28 of Binh Duong in action
  • Japan's Gamba Osaka forward Usami Takashi (R) celebrates his goal with teammate Abe Hiroyuki (L)
  • South Korea's FC Seoul forward Go Yo-Han (L) competes for the ball with Japan's Gamba Osaka forward Usami Takashi (R)
  •  Kim Taeyoun #6 of Seongnam FC (R) and Anderson Patric Aguiar Oliveira #29
  •  Kim Sung Joon #18 of Seongnam FC in action