Latest result

Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E

Next match

Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E

Team A fixtures and results

Monday 12/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 16/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Tuesday 20/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Group D
Friday 23/01/2015
AFC Asian Cup 2015 (TM) / Quarter-final
Friday 27/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 16/06/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Sunday 02/08/2015
Friendlies
Wednesday 05/08/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 09/08/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 03/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Tuesday 08/09/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Thursday 08/10/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Tuesday 13/10/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 12/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E
Tuesday 17/11/2015
FIFA WC 2018 Prel. Comp. Asian Zone / Group E

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

Photos

  • Guangzhou Evergrande players celebrate their win
  • Guangzhou Evergrande forward Gao Lin (L-#29) and Kashiwa Reysol midfielder Yuta Nakayama (C-bottom) fight for the ball
  • Muto Yuki of the Red Diamonds celebrates
  • Players of Japan's Kashiwa Reysol celebrate
  • South Korea's Suwon Samsung FC defender Ku Ja-Ryong (C) celebrates
  • AFC Champions League: South Korea's Suwon Samsung FC players celebrates team's goal against Japan's Kashiwa Reysol