Latest result

Friday 06/09/2013
Friendly

Next match

Saturday 23/08/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 25/01/2013
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013 Central Prel. Comp.
Wednesday 06/02/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 11/06/2013
Friendly
Friday 14/06/2013
Friendly
Friday 05/07/2013
Friendly
Friday 06/09/2013
Friendly

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Tuesday 06/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Friday 09/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Friday 06/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Friendly Futsal

Friday 22/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Saturday 23/11/2013
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF

Friday 10/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
Sunday 12/05/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. CONCACAF
6:6 (0:1)
Win on penalty

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 25/05/2012
Friendly Beach Soccer
Saturday 26/05/2012
Friendly Beach Soccer

Photos

  • Bolivia's Jose Luis Chavez (L) vies with Guatemala's Mario Rodriguez during an international footbal