Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Latest result

Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly

Next match

Tuesday 13/05/2014
Friendly

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 15/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
Tuesday 13/05/2014
Friendly
Sunday 01/06/2014
Friendly

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 03/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013
Sunday 04/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Monday 02/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe
Tuesday 03/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Friendly Beach Soccer

Sunday 15/12/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Saturday 15/03/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer

Current Tournaments

Latest News

Photos

  • Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink of Holland running anticipating a pass
  • Sami Khedira of Germany lies injured on the pitch
  • Heiko Westermann (2nd L) celebrates the first goal
  • Heiko Westermann of Germany celebrates the first goal
  • Lukas Podolski of Germany is challenged Einur Allahverdiyev of Azerbaijan
  • (L-R) Samir Abbasov of Azerbaijan challenges Holger Badstuber of Germany