Latest result

Saturday 13/06/2015
Friendlies

Next match

Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Thursday 26/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 29/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 07/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 13/06/2015
Friendlies
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
Monday 07/09/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 08/10/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 11/10/2015
Friendlies
Friday 13/11/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 17/11/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Paris Saint-Germain's Uruguayan forward Edinson Cavani (R) is congratulated by Paris Saint-Germain's Argentinian forward Angel Di Maria
  • Bordeaux's French-born Tunisian midfielder Wahbi Khazri celebrates after scoring
  • Saint-Etienne's players celebrates after scoring a goal
  • Nice's defender Olivier Boscagli (R) vies with Angers' forward Gilles Sunu
  • Angers' midfielder Thomas Mangani (C) celebrates with his teammates
  • Reims' Antoine Conte (L) vies with Lorient's midfielder Walid Mesloub (C)