Latest result

Monday 29/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

Next match

Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 28/01/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 26/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 29/03/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Monday 15/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Friday 19/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 24/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Monday 29/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America
    FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America

Latest News

Photos

  • Chilean Mauricio Isla celebrates after scoring against Uruguay during the Copa America football match in Santiago on June 24, 2015
  • Supporters of Chile cheer for their team before the start of the 2015 Copa America football championship quarterfinal match Chile vs Uruguay, in Santiago, on June 24, 2015.   AFP PHOTO / CLAUDIO REYES
  • Chile's coach Jorge Sampaoli gestures
  • Supporters of Uruguay cheer for their team
  • Chile's midfielder Charles Aranguiz (covered) celebrates with teammates after scoring
  • Chile's midfielder Matias Fernandez (C) and Bolivia's defender Marvin Bejarano (R) vie