Latest result

Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

Next match

Saturday 05/09/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Wednesday 28/01/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 26/03/2015
Friendlies
Sunday 29/03/2015
Friendlies
Friday 05/06/2015
Friendlies
Thursday 11/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Monday 15/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Friday 19/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group A
Wednesday 24/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Monday 29/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Saturday 05/09/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America
    FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America

Latest News

Photos

  • Chile's defender Gary Medel (C) kicks Argentina's forward Lionel Messi
  • Alexis Sanchez of Chile fights for the ball with Martin Demichelis of Argentina
  • Fans of Chile cheer for their team prior the 2015 Copa America Chile Final match
  • Argentina's forward Lionel Messi (R) vies for the ball with Chile's midfielder Marcelo Diaz
  • Argentina's midfielder Javier Pastore (C) vies for the ball with Chile's forward Alexis Sanchez (L)
  • Chilean Mauricio Isla celebrates after scoring against Uruguay during the Copa America football match in Santiago on June 24, 2015