Latest result

Friday 06/06/2014
Friendly
1-0
Morumbi - Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo - Sao Paulo , Brazil

Next match

Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
21:00
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 04/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Quarter-finals
Tuesday 08/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Semi-finals
Saturday 12/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Play-off for third place
Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
21:00
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA
Tuesday 09/09/2014
Friendly
21:00
MetLife Stadium - New York , USA
Saturday 11/10/2014
Friendly
20:05
National Stadium (Bird's Nest) - Beijing , China PR

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Monday 28/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Round of 16
Friday 01/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013 / Quarter-finals

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 16/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Semi-finals
Sunday 18/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012 / Final

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Semi-final
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL / Match for third place

Friendly Futsal

Sunday 30/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
2-3
Ginásio Municipal Tancredo Neves - Uberlandia , Brazil
Sunday 07/09/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Estadio Nacional - Brasilia , Brazil

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Friday 27/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Semi-finals
Saturday 28/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013 / Match for third place

Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

Saturday 19/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013 / Group Matches
Sunday 20/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013 / Group Matches

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Semi-final
6-6 (0-1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America / Match for third place

Friendly Beach Soccer

Saturday 24/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
9-3
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela
Thursday 14/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
7-8
HOLLYWOOD - Hollywood , USA

Current Tournaments

Photos

  •  Hulk  of Brazil reacts during the International Friendly Match
  • Kaka of Brazil in action
  • Brazil's defender Thiago Silva (R) holds hands with the mascot for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil
  • Brazil players celebrate during the International Friendly match against South Africa
  • Brazil's forward Neymar (L) vies for the ball with South Africa's midfielder Ayanda Patosi
  • Brazil's midfielder Paulinho (L) vies for the ball with South Africa's midfielder Andile Jali (C)