Latest result

Saturday 12/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Play-off for third place

Next match

Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA

Team A fixtures and results

Friday 04/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Quarter-finals
Tuesday 08/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Semi-finals
Saturday 12/07/2014
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (TM) / Play-off for third place
Friday 05/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Sun Life Stadium - Miami Gardens , USA
Tuesday 09/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
MetLife Stadium - New York , USA
Saturday 11/10/2014
Friendly
-:-
BEIJING - Beijing , China PR

FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

Monday 28/10/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013
Friday 01/11/2013
FIFA U-17 World Cup UAE 2013

FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

Friday 16/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012
Sunday 18/11/2012
FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Saturday 21/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL
Sunday 22/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. CONMEBOL

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 29/03/2014
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 30/03/2014
Friendly Futsal

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Friday 27/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013
Saturday 28/09/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Tahiti 2013

Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

Saturday 19/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013
Sunday 20/01/2013
Beach Soccer Copa America 2013

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Saturday 16/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America
6:6 (0:1)
Win on penalty
Sunday 17/02/2013
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. South America

Friendly Beach Soccer

Friday 23/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
10-3
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela
Saturday 24/05/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
9-3
MACUTO - Macuto , Venezuela

Current Tournaments

Photos

  •  Hulk  of Brazil reacts during the International Friendly Match
  • Kaka of Brazil in action
  • Brazil's defender Thiago Silva (R) holds hands with the mascot for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil
  • Brazil players celebrate during the International Friendly match against South Africa
  • Brazil's forward Neymar (L) vies for the ball with South Africa's midfielder Ayanda Patosi
  • Brazil's midfielder Paulinho (L) vies for the ball with South Africa's midfielder Andile Jali (C)