Latest result

Wednesday 21/05/2014
Friendly
1-5
Rheinpark - Vaduz , Liechtenstein

Next match

Thursday 04/09/2014
Friendly
-:-
Borisov Arena - Borisov , Belarus

Team A fixtures and results

Tuesday 10/09/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group I
Friday 11/10/2013
FIFA WC 2014 Prel. Comp. European Zone / Group I
Tuesday 15/10/2013
Friendly
1-0
Dynamo - Minsk , Belarus
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
0-0
Bellis Hotel Sports Center - Belek , Turkey
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
2-1
Tevfik Sirri Gur Stadium - Mersin , Turkey
Wednesday 05/03/2014
Friendly
2-1
Vasil Levski - Sofia , Bulgaria

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA

Monday 26/03/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches
Tuesday 10/04/2012
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2012 Prel. Comp. UEFA / Matches

Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp.

Thursday 28/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group 6
3-4
Topsportcentrum - Rotterdam , Netherlands
Saturday 30/03/2013
Futsal UEFA EURO 2014 Prel. Comp. / Group 6
5-4
Topsportcentrum - Rotterdam , Netherlands

Friendly Futsal

Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
5-1
Hala MOSIR - Krosno , Poland
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
3-5
Hala MOSIR - Krosno , Poland

Euro Beach Soccer League 2013

Saturday 10/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Group B
Sunday 11/08/2013
Euro Beach Soccer League 2013 / Match for seventh place

FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe

Saturday 07/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Group B
Sunday 08/07/2012
FIFA Beach Soccer 2013 Prel. Comp. Europe / Match for third place

Friendly Beach Soccer

Tuesday 10/09/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
6-2
PAPEETE - Papeete , Tahiti
Thursday 12/09/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
6-3
PAPEETE - Papeete , Tahiti

photos

  • Shinji Okazaki of Japan looks on