Latest result

Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage

Next match

Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies

Team A fixtures and results

Saturday 28/03/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 31/03/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 06/06/2015
Friendlies
Saturday 13/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group B
Tuesday 16/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group B
Saturday 20/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Group B
Friday 26/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Tuesday 30/06/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Saturday 04/07/2015
Copa América 2015 / Second stage
Friday 04/09/2015
Friendlies
Tuesday 08/09/2015
Friendlies

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data. Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Current Tournaments

  • FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America
    FIFA Beach Soccer 2015 Prel. Comp. South America

Photos

  • Mexican Tigres coach Ricardo Ferretti gestures
  • Gonzalo Martinez of River Plate fights for the ball with Raul Iberbia of San Martin
  • Gonzalo Martinez of River Plate fights for the ball with Raul Iberbia of San Martin
  • Leonardo Ponzio and Marcelo Barovero goalkeeper of River Plate greet fans
  • Leonardo Ponzio and Marcelo Barovero goalkeeper of River Plate greet fans
  • Carlos Sanchez of River Plate fights for the ball with Raul Iberbia of San Martin