• January 2015
Thursday 01/01/2015
Preliminary round
Friday 02/01/2015
Preliminary round
Monday 05/01/2015
Preliminary round
Tuesday 06/01/2015
Preliminary round
Friday 09/01/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 10/01/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 11/01/2015
Preliminary round
Wednesday 14/01/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 17/01/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 18/01/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 24/01/2015
Preliminary round
Wednesday 28/01/2015
Preliminary round
Friday 30/01/2015
Relegation Group
Saturday 31/01/2015
Relegation Group
Saturday 31/01/2015
Champions Group