• August 2014
Friday 01/08/2014
Preliminary round
Saturday 02/08/2014
Preliminary round
Sunday 03/08/2014
Preliminary round
Monday 04/08/2014
Preliminary round
Friday 08/08/2014
Preliminary round
Saturday 09/08/2014
Preliminary round
Sunday 10/08/2014
Preliminary round
Monday 11/08/2014
Preliminary round
Friday 15/08/2014
Preliminary round
Saturday 16/08/2014
Preliminary round
Sunday 17/08/2014
Preliminary round
Friday 29/08/2014
Preliminary round
Saturday 30/08/2014
Preliminary round
Sunday 31/08/2014
Preliminary round