• May 2015
Saturday 02/05/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 03/05/2015
Preliminary round
Monday 04/05/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 09/05/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 10/05/2015
Preliminary round
Monday 11/05/2015
Preliminary round
Friday 15/05/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 16/05/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 17/05/2015
Preliminary round
Wednesday 20/05/2015
Saturday 23/05/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 24/05/2015
Preliminary round
Friday 29/05/2015
Preliminary round
Saturday 30/05/2015
Preliminary round
Sunday 31/05/2015
Preliminary round