Saturday 29/11/2014
Semifinal
Sunday 30/11/2014
Semifinal
Saturday 06/12/2014
Semifinal
Saturday 13/12/2014
Final
Sunday 21/12/2014
Final
Saturday 31/01/2015
Sunday 01/02/2015
Saturday 07/02/2015
Sunday 08/02/2015
Saturday 14/02/2015
Sunday 15/02/2015
Saturday 21/02/2015
Sunday 22/02/2015
Saturday 28/02/2015
Sunday 01/03/2015
Thursday 12/03/2015
Sunday 15/03/2015
Wednesday 08/04/2015
Thursday 09/04/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015
Sunday 12/04/2015
Thursday 16/04/2015
Sunday 19/04/2015
Saturday 25/04/2015
Sunday 26/04/2015
Thursday 30/04/2015
Saturday 02/05/2015
Sunday 03/05/2015
Wednesday 06/05/2015
Saturday 09/05/2015
Sunday 10/05/2015
Thursday 14/05/2015
Sunday 17/05/2015
Saturday 27/06/2015
Final
Saturday 04/07/2015
Final

Standings

TotalHomeAway
RnkTeamMPWDLGFGAMPWDLGFGAMPWDLGFGA+/-Pts
1 Walter Ferreti181161293981019093511032639
2 Real Estelí18106227997202159342641836
3 Diriangén1810351711952286951395633
4 Juventus FC189452418841378105321710631
5 Managua FC18756241793241499432108726
6 Ocotal18747222195221589225713125
7 Jalapa18657182494411169216718-623
8 Real Madriz185582527914491294141615-220
9 UNAN Managua18521124349225101693061418-1017
10 Fox Villa18001810561000107298008327-460
TotalHomeAway
RnkTeamMPWDLGFGAMPWDLGFGAMPWDLGFGA+/-Pts
1 Real Estelí181332549971131496212354542
2 Walter Ferreti1812423410972019295221582440
3 Diriangén1894528169711185923410111231
4 Jalapa186932825954016791531218327
5 Managua FC1866626239324151293421111324
6 Ocotal1864827359432171192161024-822
7 Juventus FC184682745934219199126826-1818
8 Real Madriz1837826329153161592251017-616
9 UNAN Managua183781630934212109036420-1416
10 Fox Villa181413135491176259036729-417

Top Scorer

Campeonato Nacional 2014/2015
Real Madriz

Marlon Barrios

30

Goal Scored