1 Chelsea4400156220062220094912
2 Aston Villa431041211021220020310
3 Swansea City43018522004021014539
4 Southampton42118321104021014357
5 Manchester City42117421013221104237
6 Tottenham Hotspur42117521014321103227
7 Arsenal41307621104320203316
8 Liverpool42026521012221014316
9 Manchester United41216321015220201135
10 Hull City41215520203321012205
11 Everton4121910201158211042-15
12 Leicester City412145202033210112-15
13 West Ham United411267200214211053-14
14 Stoke City411223200202211021-14
15 Sunderland403156202033201123-13
16 Queens Park Rangers410319210111200208-83
17 Crystal Palace402258201113201145-32
18 Burnley402214201113201101-32
19 West Bromwich Albion402227201124201103-52
20 Newcastle United402239201135201104-62

Top Scorer

Barclays Premier League 2014/2015

Diego Costa


Goal Scored


  • West Ham player Diafra Sakho (l) shoots past Andy Robertson of Hull
  • Mohamed Diame of Hull City (17) celebrates with Andrew Robertson (26) and Nikica Jelavic
  • Mohamed Diame of Hull City shoots past Winston Reid of West Ham United
  • Enner Valencia of West Ham United is congratulated by team-mates at Hull City
  • West Ham's Enner Valencia (l) shoots past Michael Dawson of Hull
  • Enner Valencia of West Ham United is faced by Curtis Davies of Hull City