Search FIFA.com
Search the web
  • April 2014
Friday 04/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 05/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 05/04/2014
Group A
Saturday 05/04/2014
Group B
Saturday 05/04/2014
Relegation play-off
Sunday 06/04/2014
Play-off I
Friday 11/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 12/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 12/04/2014
Group A
Saturday 12/04/2014
Group B
Saturday 12/04/2014
Relegation play-off
Sunday 13/04/2014
Play-off I
Tuesday 15/04/2014
Play-off I
Wednesday 16/04/2014
Play-off I
Thursday 17/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 19/04/2014
Group A
Saturday 19/04/2014
Group B
Sunday 20/04/2014
Play-off I
Monday 21/04/2014
Play-off I
Friday 25/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 26/04/2014
Play-off I
Saturday 26/04/2014
Group A
Saturday 26/04/2014
Group B
Sunday 27/04/2014
Play-off I