1 Wellington Phoenix2213364125106312071270521181642
2 Melbourne Victory21108345271172226141036119131838
3 Sydney FC22108440301244419201064021101038
4 Perth Glory2210843528116232318114611210738
5 Adelaide United22114738261264222111050516151237
6 Melbourne City FC228683233115421710113261523-130
7 Brisbane Roar21741030359225916125252119-525
8 Central Coast Mariners224810203612426122010064816-1620
9 WS Wanderers FC2235142336112451216111191120-1314
10 Newcastle Jets222812184610145102012147826-2814

Top Scorer

Hyundai A-League 2014/2015
Sydney FC

Marc Janko


Goal Scored


  • Nathan Burns of Wellington Phoenixis congratulated by team mate Michael McGlinchey
  • Sergio Cirio of United competes for the ball with Daniel Georgievski of the Victory
  • Dylan McGowan of United celebrates with his team mates after scoring
  • Pablo Snchez Alberto of United strikes the ball and scores
  • Wanderers fans show their colours
  • Enver Alivodic of the Jets scores a goal