Search FIFA.com
Search the web
  • November 2013
Friday 01/11/2013
Friendly Women
1:5
Setsoto National Stadium - Maseru , Lesotho
Sunday 03/11/2013
Friendly Women
0:4
Al Gharrafa Stadium - Doha , Qatar
1:6
Setsoto National Stadium - Maseru , Lesotho
Tuesday 05/11/2013
Friendly Women
0:3
Al Gharrafa Stadium - Doha , Qatar
Thursday 07/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
3:5
KROSNO - Krosno , Poland
Friday 08/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
5:3
NOWOSIELCE - Nowosielce , Poland
Sunday 10/11/2013
Friendly Women
4:1
Citrus Bowl - Orlando , USA
Tuesday 12/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
1:2
AZORES - Angra Do Heroismo , Portugal
Wednesday 13/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
3:2
AZORES - Angra Do Heroismo , Portugal
Monday 18/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
0:2
TEHRAN - Tehran , Iran
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly Women Futsal
4:4
TEHRAN - Tehran , Iran
Sunday 24/11/2013
Friendly Women
2:0
WIN Stadium - Wollongong , Australia
0:0
B.C. Place Stadium - Vancouver , Canada
Wednesday 27/11/2013
Friendly Women
2:1
Parramatta Stadium - Parramatta , Australia

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data.

Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Real Madrid's Croatian midfielder Luka Modric (R) vies with Real Sociedad's midfielder Markel Bergara
  • Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates with Dries Mertens (in his arms) and Daniel Van Buyten (C)
  • Australia's Tim Cahill (R) celebrates scoring with Ivan Franjic (L) and Mathew Leckie (2nd L)
  • England midfielder Raheem Sterling (L) vies with Denmark midfielder William Kvist
  • Max-Alain Gradel #15 of Ivory Coast celebrates after he scores
  • Spain's forward Pedro Rodriguez (R) celebrates after scoring