Friday 01/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
14-9
NEUCHATEL - NeuchâTel , Switzerland
4-3
SIOFOK - Siofok , Hungary
Saturday 02/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
4-5
SIOFOK - Siofok , Hungary
Wednesday 06/08/2014
Friendly
3-0
Estadio Nacional - Lima , Peru
Friday 08/08/2014
Friendly
4-1
National Stadium - Dushanbe , Tajikistan
Tuesday 12/08/2014
Friendly
2-1
Central Stadium - Almaty , Kazakhstan
Tuesday 12/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
1-4
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
4-1
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
Wednesday 13/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
4-4
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
5-1
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
Thursday 14/08/2014
Friendly
3-0
Estadio Pensativo - Antigua , Guatemala
Thursday 14/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
7-8
HOLLYWOOD - Hollywood , USA
Thursday 14/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
6-2
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
2-5
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
Friday 15/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
5-9
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
2-1
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
Saturday 16/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
0-2
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
3-6
Arène du Sud - PaïTa , New Caledonia
Wednesday 20/08/2014
Friendly
0-0
Bakcell Arena - Baku , Azerbaijan
Friday 22/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
6-2
SPIEZ - Spiez , Switzerland
6-4
EL JADIDA - El Jadida , Morocco
Saturday 23/08/2014
Friendly
1-0
Mateo Flores - Guatemala City , Guatemala
Tuesday 26/08/2014
Friendly
1-2
Stade Linite - Roche Caiman , Seychelles
Tuesday 26/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
6-0
Gimnasio de Villa La Nata - Benavidez , Argentina
Wednesday 27/08/2014
Friendly
0-0
Viking - Stavanger , Norway
Wednesday 27/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Gimnasio de Villa La Nata - Benavidez , Argentina
Thursday 28/08/2014
Friendly
17:30
Stade Linite - Roche Caiman , Seychelles
Thursday 28/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
17:30
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
18:45
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
Friday 29/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
18:45
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
17:30
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
Friday 29/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Gimnasio de Villa La Nata - Benavidez , Argentina
Saturday 30/08/2014
Friendly
15:30
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
-:-
ASWAN - Aswan , Egypt
Saturday 30/08/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
18:45
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
17:30
BAKU - Baku , Azerbaijan
Saturday 30/08/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
Gimnasio de Villa La Nata - Benavidez , Argentina
Sunday 31/08/2014
Friendly
-:-
Heroes National Stadium - Lusaka , Zambia

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data.

Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Latest News

Photos

  • Landon Donovan of MLS All-Stars scores his team's second goal against Dante of Muenchen during the MLS All-Star game
  • Bradley Wright Phillips of MLS All-Stars celebrates after scoring his team's first goa
  • Bradley Wright Phillips of MLS All-Stars scores his teams first goal during the MLS All-Star game
  • Bradley Wright Phillips of MLS All-Stars celebrates after scoring his teams first goal
  • Robert Lewandowski of Muenchen celebrates with team mates after scoring his first goal
  • Thierry Henry of MLS All-Stars is challenged by Sebastian Rode of Muenchen during the MLS All-Star game