Search FIFA.com
Search the web
Wednesday 02/04/2014
Friendly
2:2
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale , USA
Thursday 03/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
1:2
BEIRUT - Beirut , Lebanon
Friday 11/04/2014
Friendly
3:0
Abdullah Bin Khalifa Stadium - Doha , Qatar
Friday 11/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5:2
MOZYR - Mozyr , Belarus
7:3
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
5:1
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
Saturday 12/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3:3 (1:0)
MOZYR - Mozyr , Belarus
11:1
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
5:7
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
Sunday 13/04/2014
Friendly
0:0
Al Nasr - Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Sunday 13/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
3:4
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
3:6
Estadio Cuscatlan - San Salvador , El Salvador
Sunday 13/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
2:2
BEIRUT - Beirut , Lebanon
Monday 14/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
4:3
BEIRUT - Beirut , Lebanon
Tuesday 15/04/2014
Friendly
0:0
Abdullah Bin Khalifa Stadium - Doha , Qatar
Wednesday 16/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
1:3
BALARUC-LES-BAINS - Balaruc-Les-Bains , France
Thursday 17/04/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5:6
BALARUC-LES-BAINS - Balaruc-Les-Bains , France
Saturday 19/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
1:6
JAR Stadium - Tashkent , Uzbekistan
Sunday 20/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
2:6
JAR Stadium - Tashkent , Uzbekistan
Tuesday 22/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
4:2
BANGKOK - Bangkok , Thailand
Wednesday 23/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
LUBLIN - Lublin , Poland
Thursday 24/04/2014
Friendly Futsal
-:-
CHELM - Chelm , Poland
17:00
BANGKOK - Bangkok , Thailand
Saturday 26/04/2014
Friendly
-:-
Azam Stadium - Dar Es Salaam , Tanzania
Sunday 27/04/2014
Friendly
-:-
Cebu City Sports Center - Cebu , Philippines
Wednesday 30/04/2014
Friendly
-:-
Ellis Park Stadium - Johannesburg , South Africa
17:00
Geneva Playing Field - Roseau , Dominica
19:00
Geneva Playing Field - Roseau , Dominica

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data.

Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Real Madrid's Croatian midfielder Luka Modric (R) vies with Real Sociedad's midfielder Markel Bergara
  • Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates with Dries Mertens (in his arms) and Daniel Van Buyten (C)
  • Australia's Tim Cahill (R) celebrates scoring with Ivan Franjic (L) and Mathew Leckie (2nd L)
  • England midfielder Raheem Sterling (L) vies with Denmark midfielder William Kvist
  • Max-Alain Gradel #15 of Ivory Coast celebrates after he scores
  • Spain's forward Pedro Rodriguez (R) celebrates after scoring