Search FIFA.com
Search the web
  • February 2014
Saturday 01/02/2014
Friendly
2:0
StubHub Center - Carson , USA
0:1
Athlone Stadium - Cape Town , South Africa
0:0 (4:3)
Win on penalty
Athlone Stadium - Cape Town , South Africa
Saturday 01/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
4:7
Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte - Santo Domingo , Dominican Republic
6:3
Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte - Santo Domingo , Dominican Republic
Sunday 02/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
3:7
Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte - Santo Domingo , Dominican Republic
3:1
Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte - Santo Domingo , Dominican Republic
Friday 07/02/2014
Friendly
3:2
Arnos Vale Playing Ground - Kingstown , St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Sunday 09/02/2014
Friendly
0:0
Arnos Vale Playing Ground - Kingstown , St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Thursday 13/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
10:1
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
2:1
AET
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
Friday 14/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
8:2
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
6:0
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
Saturday 15/02/2014
Friendly Beach Soccer
5:4
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
1:3
MERLO - Merlo , Argentina
Wednesday 19/02/2014
Friendly
3:1
BEIRUT - Beirut , Lebanon
Friday 21/02/2014
Friendly
2:0
Al Nasr - Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Saturday 22/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
3:2
BELGRADE - Belgrade
Sunday 23/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
3:3
Lindesberg Arena - Lindesberg , Sweden
1:1
Sportski Centar Fudbalskog Saveza Srbije - Stara Pazova , Serbia
Monday 24/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
3:2
Eyravallen - Orebro , Sweden
Wednesday 26/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
6:1
Dunarea - Galati , Romania
Thursday 27/02/2014
Friendly Futsal
3:0
Dunarea - Galati , Romania

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data.

Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Photos

  • Real Madrid's Croatian midfielder Luka Modric (R) vies with Real Sociedad's midfielder Markel Bergara
  • Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates with Dries Mertens (in his arms) and Daniel Van Buyten (C)
  • Australia's Tim Cahill (R) celebrates scoring with Ivan Franjic (L) and Mathew Leckie (2nd L)
  • England midfielder Raheem Sterling (L) vies with Denmark midfielder William Kvist
  • Max-Alain Gradel #15 of Ivory Coast celebrates after he scores
  • Spain's forward Pedro Rodriguez (R) celebrates after scoring