• November 2013
Friday 01/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 06/11/2013
Friendly
Friday 08/11/2013
Friendly
Saturday 09/11/2013
Friendly
Saturday 09/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 10/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Monday 11/11/2013
Friendly
Monday 11/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Thursday 14/11/2013
Friendly
Thursday 14/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Friday 15/11/2013
Friendly
Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly
Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Saturday 16/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 17/11/2013
Friendly
Sunday 17/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Monday 18/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
2:2 (2:3)
Win on penalty
Tuesday 19/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Wednesday 20/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
4:4 (3:1)
Win on penalty
Wednesday 20/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Thursday 21/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
7:7 (3:2)
Win on penalty
6:6 (2:3)
Win on penalty
Thursday 21/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Friday 22/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
Friday 22/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Saturday 23/11/2013
Friendly Beach Soccer
7:5
AET
Saturday 23/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Sunday 24/11/2013
Friendly
Sunday 24/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Monday 25/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Tuesday 26/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Wednesday 27/11/2013
Friendly
Wednesday 27/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Thursday 28/11/2013
Friendly
Thursday 28/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Friday 29/11/2013
Friendly
Friday 29/11/2013
Friendly Futsal
Saturday 30/11/2013
Friendly

FIFA's information does not stem solely from official information from the associations or confederations, but also from third parties (media, private individuals). FIFA can therefore not vouch for the accuracy of the data in every case (especially regarding friendly matches). However we make it our duty to constantly verify unofficial data.

Mail us your input regarding past competitions and upcoming matches to updates@fifa.org

Latest News

Photos

  • Falcao of Colombia looks on during friendly against Brazil
  • Marco Fabian of Mexico vies for the ball with Damir Miranda
  • Daniel Vaca of Bolivia receives the ball
  • Javier Orozco (c) of Mexico vies for the ball
  • Fans of Brazil cheer during their match against Ecuador
  • Dunga, head cache of Brazil walks on the pitch