Latest News


  • Head coach Jim Curtin of the Philadelphia Union looks on
  • Obafemi Martins #9 of the Seattle Sounders FC celebrates an overtime goal
  • Jimmy Nielsen #1 of Sporting KC celebrates with the Philip F. Anschutz trophy
  • Sporting KC's Chance Myers and Real Salt Lake's Ned Grabavoy vie for the ball
  • Javier Morales #11of Real Salt Lake and Walter Ayovi #20 of Monterrey
  • Fabian Espindola #7 of Real Salt Lake and Hector Morales #6 of Monterrey