Competition form

  • W
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • L
Saturday 15/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Wednesday 02/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 06/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Friday 11/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 20/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 18/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 01/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 08/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 05/12/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 06/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 13/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 20/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 27/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 05/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 19/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 02/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 09/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 16/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 23/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 07/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 14/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 21/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 28/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura