Competition form

  • D
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • W
Saturday 15/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 23/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 30/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 06/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 20/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 04/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 08/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 06/12/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 06/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 13/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 20/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Thursday 25/02/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Saturday 27/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 02/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Sunday 06/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Wednesday 09/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Thursday 17/03/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Saturday 19/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 02/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Thursday 07/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Saturday 09/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Thursday 14/04/2016
Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2016 / Group 2
Saturday 16/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 23/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 07/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 14/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 21/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 28/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura