Sunday 17/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 31/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 07/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 21/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 05/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 02/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 16/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 14/02/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Tuesday 17/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Saturday 21/02/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Thursday 26/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Saturday 07/03/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Tuesday 10/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Sunday 15/03/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Thursday 19/03/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Sunday 22/03/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Sunday 29/03/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Saturday 04/04/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Thursday 09/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Sunday 12/04/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Thursday 16/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 5
Tuesday 21/04/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Saturday 25/04/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Saturday 02/05/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Thursday 07/05/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015
Thursday 14/05/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015
Sunday 17/05/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Sunday 24/05/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Saturday 30/05/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura
Sunday 07/06/2015
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Clausura