Sunday 16/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 22/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 30/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 05/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 13/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 20/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 27/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 04/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Friday 16/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 22/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 29/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 05/12/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 06/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 13/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 20/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 27/02/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 05/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 19/03/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 02/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 09/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 16/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 23/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 30/04/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 07/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 14/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 21/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura
Saturday 28/05/2016
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Clausura