Competition form

  • L
  • L
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • W
Thursday 13/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Wednesday 19/02/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Tuesday 11/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Thursday 20/03/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Tuesday 01/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Wednesday 09/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Group 5
Thursday 17/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Tuesday 29/04/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014
Thursday 08/05/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Quarter-finals
Thursday 15/05/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Quarter-finals
Tuesday 22/07/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Semifinal
Tuesday 29/07/2014
Copa Libertadores 2014 / Semifinal
Sunday 17/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Friday 22/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 30/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 06/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 13/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 20/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 27/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 04/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 18/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 25/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 01/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 08/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 29/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura