Competition form

  • D
  • D
  • W
  • W
  • D
  • W
Saturday 16/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 24/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 31/08/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 06/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 14/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 21/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 28/09/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 04/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 11/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 19/10/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 02/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Sunday 09/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 15/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 22/11/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Saturday 06/12/2014
Primera División Profesional 2014/2015 / Apertura
Thursday 19/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 2
Wednesday 25/02/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 2
Wednesday 15/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 2
Wednesday 22/04/2015
Copa Libertadores 2015 / Group 2