Competition form

  • W
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • W
Sunday 16/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Sunday 23/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 29/08/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 05/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 12/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 19/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 26/09/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 03/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 17/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 24/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 31/10/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 07/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 21/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 28/11/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura
Saturday 05/12/2015
Campeonato Uruguayo 2015/2016 / Apertura