Sunday 27/07/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 02/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 09/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 16/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 30/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 13/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 20/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Wednesday 24/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 27/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 04/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 18/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 25/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 01/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 08/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 22/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 29/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 06/12/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 28/02/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 07/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 14/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 21/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 04/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 11/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 18/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 25/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Wednesday 29/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round