Sunday 19/07/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Thursday 23/07/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Tuesday 28/07/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016
Saturday 01/08/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Wednesday 05/08/2015
UEFA Champions League 2015/2016
Sunday 09/08/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 15/08/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 29/08/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 12/09/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 19/09/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 26/09/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 03/10/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 17/10/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 24/10/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 31/10/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 07/11/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 21/11/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 28/11/2015
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 05/03/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 12/03/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 19/03/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 02/04/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 09/04/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 16/04/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 23/04/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 30/04/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Saturday 07/05/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016
Sunday 15/05/2016
Ukrainian Premier League 2015/2016