Sunday 27/07/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Friday 01/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 09/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Friday 15/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Friday 29/08/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 13/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Wednesday 17/09/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Sunday 21/09/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Tuesday 30/09/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Sunday 05/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Friday 17/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Tuesday 21/10/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Friday 31/10/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Wednesday 05/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Sunday 09/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 22/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Tuesday 25/11/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Saturday 29/11/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 06/12/2014
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Wednesday 10/12/2014
UEFA Champions League 2014/2015 / Group H
Saturday 28/02/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 07/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 14/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 21/03/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 04/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 11/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 18/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 25/04/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 02/05/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 09/05/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Saturday 16/05/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round
Sunday 24/05/2015
UPL 2014/2015 / Preliminary round