Competition form

  • W
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • D
  • W
Tuesday 23/09/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 30/09/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 17/10/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 21/10/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 24/10/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 31/10/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 04/11/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 21/11/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 25/11/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 28/11/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 02/12/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 09/12/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 16/12/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 19/12/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 23/12/2014
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Saturday 14/02/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Tuesday 17/02/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 20/02/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Sunday 01/03/2015
CAF Champions League 2015 / Preliminary round
Tuesday 10/03/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 17/03/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 03/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Wednesday 08/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 14/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 17/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 24/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 28/04/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 05/05/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 08/05/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Friday 15/05/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015
Tuesday 19/05/2015
FUFA Super League 2014/2015