Thursday 26/09/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 29/09/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Wednesday 30/10/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 03/11/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 09/11/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 24/11/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 30/11/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Wednesday 18/12/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 22/12/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Wednesday 25/12/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 29/12/2013
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 04/01/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Wednesday 08/01/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 18/01/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 25/01/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 01/02/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Wednesday 05/02/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 09/02/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 15/02/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 22/02/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 01/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Last 32
Monday 10/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014 / Last 32
Sunday 16/03/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 22/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014
Wednesday 26/03/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 29/03/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Sunday 30/03/2014
CAF Champions League 2014
Thursday 03/04/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 05/04/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 12/04/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 26/04/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 03/05/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 10/05/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014
Saturday 17/05/2014
Ligue 1 2013/2014